Once you are included in a batch, all companies on the platform will be able to view your profile for the duration of the batch.
If you do not want a certain company to see your profile, you have the option to blacklist a company during the signup process or by editing the blacklist field after you've signed up. All blacklisted companies will not be able to see your profile, even if you are featured in a batch.
If you are secretly looking for a job, we can accept you to the Taledo platform without including you in a batch. If you are secretly looking, please select "Secretly Looking" when signing up.