Your profile is only visible on Taledo if you are featured in a batch or if you agree to send your profile to a specific company. That said, we may opportunistically show your profile to recruiters searching for candidates fitting your profile.
Many candidates decide to keep their profile active even if they already found a job - who knows, you might receive a better offer. Remember that you can add companies who should not see your profile in the blacklist field. That way, you can be sure your profile can never be accessed by companies who should not know that you are open for a change.
You can also deactivate your profile - then no company will be able to access it.